CONTACT US

Need to locate or call us?

Phoenix Mall
Avenue Sivananda, Phoenix

Tel: + 230 6967797
Fax: +230 6976485

SEND US A MESSAGE

Anything to say? Drop us a line…

THE TEAM

In need of more specific details?

Centre
Manager

Sarah Ah Hong
sahhong@byascencia.com

Operations Manager

Mr Selvaine Mootoo
smootoo@byascencia.com

Leasing and Legal Administrator

Mr Ziyaad Ghanty
zghanty@byascencia.com

Portfolio Marketing Manager

Valentine Montocchio
vmontocchio@byascencia.com

Marketing
Manager

Agathe Guerrero
marketing.phoenixmall@byascencia.com

Chief
Accountant

Mr Homesh Ramful
hramful@byascencia.com

Accounts
Clerk

Mrs Tarnia Mathurai-Achille
tachille@byascencia.com

Portfolio Exhibitions Manager

Mrs Valerie Richard
vrichard@byascencia.com